top of page
Search
  • dizaja2005

Patch Or Crack Tajima Dgml By Pulse 14 Windows 7







dp I wonder why do I need to be root for that it's telling me that I don't have that file when I am root ezra-s, your argument doesn't make any sense why do I need to be root to show an icon on my desktop? I am the only one using that system what do you mean not to make sense ezra-s, you installed a program from the ubuntu repos. thus, only your user has access. that doesn't answer my question why can't I show an icon on my desktop? ezra-s, you are *not* the only one. The system is comprised of many users. Only your user has access to only that user's desktop. and if I want to add another icon, I need to log into system as root? cfhowlett, again, I am the only one using that system why do I need to be logged in as root to add an icon on my desktop? ezra-s, this is ubuntu support not windows so... Hello. Any way to check the TCP Window Size on 13.10? Guest89688, 13.10 support is in #ubuntu+1 until release right, I'm not here for that I'm here for an answer to the question that I asked you can't explain to me how that is relevant to my situation ezra-s, you are not making any sense. You ask a silly question. No one is able to answer it. that is a problem that needs to be fixed, not an answer to my question why do I need to be logged in as root to show an icon on my desktop?


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page